Annual MeetingOn December 7, we held our annual meeting at the Asheville Country Club.

Annual Meeting

During the November election the following were elected to two-year terms. The election results weren't surprising, as all the candidates ran without opposition. Their bioghraphies appear here.

Don Therien Jim Moore Don Grainger Matt Pohsweg Peter Graham
Don Therien
Vice President
Jim Moore
Don Grainger
Matt Pohsweg
Past President
Peter Graham


Peter Graham will also serve as Membership chair, and Jim Moore as Events chair.

Two officer appointments were made.

John Goetzman Bob Poe
Tour/Driving Events Chair
John Goetzman
Bob Poe


The Appalachian Region continues to grow and now has 435 members. If you would like to become more active in the life of the Region, please contact Don Therien.