Elected Officers

Peter Graham   Don Therien   Don Grainger   Matt Pohsweg   Jim Peterson

President
Peter Graham
president@aprpca.org

 

Vice President
Don Therien
vice.president@aprpca.org

 

Secretary
Don Grainger
secretary@aprpca.org

 

Treasurer
Matt Pohsweg
treasurer@aprpca.org

 

Past President
Jim Peterson
past.president@aprpca.org

Appointed Officers

Joe Esposito   Jim Moore   David Butler  
Concours Chair
Joe Esposito
concours@aprpca.org
  Events Chair
Jim Moore
events@aprpca.org
  Historian/Archivist
David Butler
historian@aprpca.org
  Marketing/Communication Chair
Dan Sasser
communications@aprpca.org
Don Oakes   Charlie Hickey   Charlie Hickey   Scott Walker
Membership Chair
Don Oakes
membership@aprpca.org
  Merchandise/Goodie-Store Chair
Charlie Hickey
sales@aprpca.org
 

Safety Chair
Charlie Hickey
safety@aprpca.org

  Social Media Chair
Scott Walker
social.media@aprpca.org
Don Therien
 
Larry Koupal
  David Wells   Don Oakes
Special Events Chair
Don Therien
special.events@aprpca.org
 

Tours/Driving Events Chair
Larry Koupal
tours@aprpca.org

 

Track Chair
David Wells
track@aprpca.org

 

Warden
Don Oakes
warden@aprpca.org

 Dick Maybach      

Website Chair
Dick Maybach
website@aprpca.org